Contact the Federal Way Community Center

Contact

Federal Way Community Center
876 S. 333rd St.
Federal Way, WA 98003
Tel: 253-835-6900
Fax: 253-835-6929

Recreation Staff

Federal Way Community Center Staff

Doug Nelson, Community Center Manager
doug.nelson@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6930

Susan Freeburg, Community Center Services Coordinator
susan.freeburg@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6940

Hannah Thayer, Fitness & Athletics Coordinator
hannah.thayer@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6937

Craig Feldman, Aquatics Coordinator
craig.feldman@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6945

David Clemons, Customer Service Coordinator
david.clemons@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6949

Charlie Singh, Facility Operator
ravinder.singh@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6941

Jennifer Larsen, Lead Lifeguard
jennifer.larsen@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6944

John Hutton, Parks & Recreation Director
john.hutton@cityoffederway.com
253-835-6910

Recreation Staff

Cody Geddes
Recreation Manager
cody.geddes@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6926

David Schmidt
Seniors Recreation Coordinator
david.schmidt@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6925

Cassie Swan
Cultural Events & Arts Coordinator
cassie.swan@cityoffederalway.com 
253-835-6928

Kevin Hutchinson
Inclusion Coordinator
kevin.hutchinson@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6927

Kimberly Ledyard
Community Recreation Coordinator
kim.ledyard@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6934