Phone: 253-835-6900
Fax: 253-835-6929

Federal Way Community Center
876 S. 333rd St.
Federal Way, WA 98003

FEDERAL WAY COMMUNITY CENTER

Leif Ellsworth
Community Center Manager
Leif.Ellsworth@FederalWayWA.gov
253-835-6930

Trisha Plucknett
Membership Services Coordinator
Trisha.Plucknett@FederalWayWA.gov
253-835-6921

Shannon Rivers
Rental Services Coordinator
Shannon.Rivers@FederalWayWA.gov
253-835-6940

Jake Pyatt
Aquatics Coordinator
Jake.Pyatt@FederalWayWA.gov
253-835-6945

Hannah Thayer
Fitness & Athletics Coordinator
Hannah.Thayer@FederalWayWA.gov
253-835-6937

Brian Vandiver
Facility Operator
Brian.Vandiver@FederalWayWA.gov
253-835-6941

FEDERAL WAY PARKS & RECREATION

Kevin Hutchinson
Recreation Manager
Kevin.Hutchinson@FederalWayWA.gov
253-835-6926

David Schmidt
Senior Recreation Coordinator
David.Schmidt@FederalWayWA.gov
253-835-6925

Cassie Swan
Cultural Events & Arts Coordinator
Cassie.Swan@FederalWayWA.gov
253-835-6928

Sabrina Bates
Inclusion Coordinator
Sabrina.Bates@FederalWayWA.gov
253-835-6927

Kimberly Ledyard
Community Recreation Coordinator
Kim.Ledyard@FederalWayWA.gov
253-835-6934

Abbie Wenick
Community Events Coordinator
Abbie.Wenick@FederalWayWA.gov
253-835-6924

DUMAS BAY

David Clemons
Dumas Bay Manager

David.Clemons@FederalWayWA.gov

Dumas Bay Centre
3200 SW Dash Point Road
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: 253-835-2000
Fax: 253-835-2010

Discover FWCC! Single-Day Passes Available - Visit Today!
LAP POOL SCHEDULE CHANGES
Skip to content