Contact the Federal Way Community Center

Contact

Federal Way Community Center
876 S. 333rd St.
Federal Way, WA 98003
Tel: 253-835-6900
Fax: 253-835-6929

Recreation Staff Dumas Bay

Federal Way Community Center Staff

Leif Ellsworth, Community Center Manager
Leif.Ellsworth@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6930

Desiree Atkin, Membership Services Coordinator
Desiree.Atkin@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6949

Shannon Rivers, Rental Services Coordinator
Shannon.Rivers@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6940

Hannah Thayer, Fitness & Athletics Coordinator
hannah.thayer@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6937

Stephanie Segovia, Aquatics Coordinator
Stephanie.Segovia@cityoffederalway.com
253.835.6945

 

Recreation Staff

Cody Geddes, Recreation Manager
cody.geddes@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6926

David Schmidt, Seniors Recreation Coordinator
david.schmidt@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6925

Cassie Swan, Cultural Events & Arts Coordinator
cassie.swan@cityoffederalway.com 
253-835-6928

Kevin Hutchinson, Inclusion Coordinator
kevin.hutchinson@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6927

Kimberly Ledyard, Community Recreation Coordinator
kim.ledyard@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6934

Dumas Bay

Front Desk:
dbc@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-2000