Phone: 253-835-6900
Fax: 253-835-6929

Federal Way Community Center
876 S. 333rd St.
Federal Way, WA 98003

PICNIC RESERVATIONS

Picnic Reservation Line:

253-835-6964

FEDERAL WAY COMMUNITY CENTER

Leif Ellsworth
Community Center Manager
Leif.Ellsworth@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6930

Trisha Plucknett
Membership Services Coordinator
Trisha.Plucknett@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6921

Shannon Rivers
Rental Services Coordinator
Shannon.Rivers@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6940

Jake Pyatt
Aquatics Coordinator
Jake.Pyatt@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6945

Hannah Thayer
Fitness & Athletics Coordinator
hannah.thayer@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6937

FEDERAL WAY PARKS & RECREATION

Kevin Hutchinson
Recreation Manager
kevin.hutchinson@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6926

David Schmidt
Senior Recreation Coordinator
david.schmidt@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6925

Cassie Swan
Cultural Events & Arts Coordinator
cassie.swan@cityoffederalway.com 
253-835-6928

Sabrina Bates
Inclusion Coordinator
sabrina.bates@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6927

Kimberly Ledyard
Community Recreation Coordinator
kim.ledyard@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6934

DUMAS BAY

David Clemons
Dumas Bay Manager

David.Clemons@CityofFederalWay.com

Dumas Bay Centre
3200 SW Dash Point Road
Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: 253-835-2000
Fax: 253-835-2010

LOCKER ROOMS CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS
LAP POOL SCHEDULE CHANGES
Skip to content