SitemapPrivacy Statement

Recreation Staff

Cody Geddes
Cultural Events & Arts Coordinator
cody.geddes@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6926

David Schmidt
Seniors Recreation Coordinator
david.schmidt@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6925

Kevin Hutchinson
Inclusion Coordinator
kevin.hutchinson@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6927

Gina Shaw
Community Recreation Coordinator
gina.shaw@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6924

David Clemons
Office Tech II / Picnic Rentals
david.clemons@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6937

Contact Us

Federal Way Community Center
876 S. 333rd St.
Federal Way, WA 98003
253-835-6900

Federal Way Community Center Staff

Doug Nelson, Community Center Manager
doug.nelson@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6930

Susan Leddon, Rental Coordinator
susan.leddon@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6940

Kimberly Shelton, Fitness Coordinator
kimberly.shelton@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6932

Craig Feldman, Aquatics Coordinator
craig.feldman@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6945

Ryan Taylor, Lead Lifeguard
ryan.taylor@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6946

Rod Toot, Facility Operator
rod.toot@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6941

Jennifer Larsen, Lead Lifegaurd
Jennifer.Larsen@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-6944

John Hutton
Interim Parks & Recreation Director
john.hutton@cityoffederway.com
253-835-6928

Web

Currently Vacant